Staff

Ryan Bohannan

Tissue Repository Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.5032
Email: rbohanna@uci.edu

Chad Caraway

Tissue Repository Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.5032
Email: ccaraway@uci.edu

Crystal Chen, MPH

Administrative Analyst

Tel: 949.824.0461
Email: crystal.chen@uci.edu

Elif Pinar Coskun, MD

Assistant Researcher

Tel: 949.824.0008
Email: pinar@uci.edu

Chelsea Cox, MPH, MSW

Associate Director of Education

Tel: 949.824.9896
Email: cgcox@uci.edu

Daniel Harper

Senior Director of Development

Tel: 949.824.3793
Email: ddharper@uci.edu

Dan K. Hoang

Data Manager

Tel: 949.824.6707
Email: dan.k.hoang@uci.edu

Kirsten M. Klein

Assistant Education Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.9475
Email: kleinkm@uci.edu

Switaya Ken Krisnasmit

Patient Care Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.2382
Email: skrisnas@uci.edu

Robin Lawrence, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Tel: 949.824.0008
Email: robinal@uci.edu

Ruobing Li

Patient Care Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.2147
Email: ruobinl@uci.edu

Vanessa Lin

Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.6187
Email: vanessa.lin@uci.edu

Luter Liu

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 949.824.7061
Email: lliu@uci.edu

Ying “Tina” Liu

Programmer Analyst

Tel: 949.824.6215
Email: ying.liu.tina@uci.edu

Christine Liu Hua

Assistant Buyer

Tel: 949.824.9792
Email: clhua1@uci.edu

Nadim Madi

Programmer Analyst

Tel: 949.824.8136
Email: nmadi@uci.edu

Huong Nguyen

Clinical Research Inquiry Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.0008
Email: research@mind.uci.edu

Judy Nicholls

Financial Analyst

Tel: 949.824.2585
Email: jnicholl@uci.edu

Patricia Place

Psychometrist

Tel: 949.824.5616
Email: pplace@uci.edu

Linda Scheck

Director of Development

Tel: 949.824.3251
Email: lscheck@uci.edu

Shirley Sirivong

Manager of Clinical Operations

Tel: 949.824.8135
Email: leyley@uci.edu

Elizabeth Sosa, PhD

Psychometrist

Tel: 949.824.5616
Email: sosaem@uci.edu

Megan Witbracht, PhD

Clinical Research Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.3249
Email: mwitbrac@uci.edu

Andrea Wasserman

Institute Administrator

Tel: 949.824.3253
Email: awasserm@uci.edu

Beatriz Yanez, RN

Clinical Research Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.3250
Email: byanez@uci.edu